Recent Release in:

Sigma Series

Recent Release in:

Individual Adventures

Recent Release in:

Tucker Wayne Series

Recent Release in:

Sanguines Series

Jake Ransom Series              International Page            Other Works Page

James Rollins is the author of nine thrillers in the bestselling Sigma Force series (Sandstorm, Map of Bones, Black Order, The Judas Strain, The Last Oracle, The Doomsday Key, The Devil Colony, Bloodline and The Eye of God); six individual adventure thrillers; the blockbuster movie novelization, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull; Tucker Wayne Series, The Sanguines Series and the Jake Ransom middle grade series. The tenth Sigma Force adventure, The Sixth Extinction, debuts August 2014.

James Rollins


Coming In 2014

  • December 10th, 2013 - Innocent Blood: Sanguines Series Info Or Buy

  • January 28th, 2014 - The Eye of God: A Sigma Force Novel [Paperback] Info Or Pre-Order

  • May 13th, 2014 - The Kill Switch: A Tucker Wayne Novel Info Or Pre-Order

  • May 27th, 2014 - Innocent Blood: Sanguines Series [Paperback] Info Or Pre-Order

  • August 26, 2014 - The Sixth Extinction: A Sigma Force Novel Info Or Pre-Order



  • Join the community for giveaways, exclusive news, contests, appearances, virtual tours, upcoming releases, the missing chapters, research clues, newsletter (4x a year) and more!